Robyn Klein, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator

The Robert E. and Louise F. Dunn Professor of Medical Sciences
Director, Center for Neuroimmunology & Neuroinfectious Diseases
Professor of Medicine, Pathology & Immunology, Neurosciences

rklein@wustl.edu

Matthew Cain, PhD

Assistant Professor 

mdcain@wustl.edu

Xiaoping Jiang

Staff Scientist

jiang.x@wustl.edu

Qingping Wu

Research Lab Supervisor

wuqingping@wustl.edu

Shannon Agner, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

agnersc@wustl.edu

Research: Immune mechanisms affect behavior and cognition in congenital Zika virus infection

Jeremy Hill, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

jdhill@wustl.edu

Research: Alterations in T cell populations within the CNS affect recovery from Zika virus infection and associated memory deficits

Sarah Rosen, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

sarah.f.rosen@wustl.edu

Research: Investigating sexually dimorphic immune responses to virus and subsequent neurological damage

Veronica Davé, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

vdave@wustl.edu

Shenjian Ai

Immunology PhD Student

shenjian.ai@wustl.edu

Artem Arutyunov

Neurosciences MSTP Student

artem@wustl.edu

Research: Understanding the role of TAM receptors in the CNS during health and viral infection

Marlene Kanmogne

Neurosciences MSTP Student

marlene.kanmogne@wustl.edu

Research: Investigating the role of complement in West Nile virus neuroinvasive disease